Board of Directors

Executive Board

President:  Barth Roberts
Vice President:  Todd Medendorp
Secretary:  Peter Kladder
Treasurer:  Barbara Foster

Additional Members

Dennis Cuson, Director
Dr. Bernard Ayoola, Director
Vacant, Director

Are you interested in becoming a board member?

Please download the Board of Directors Application and return it to:

Integrity Educational Services
Attn: Hope Academy of West Michigan Board of Directors

3300 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512